718

Cayenne

2013-2014 Cayenne – Manual

2013-2014 Cayenne – Manual

Page: 160

Deleting stopovers

  1. Press the button.
  2. Press the button or touch the tab of the same name in the header.
  3. Select "Stopovers"
    > "Delete".
    The destination list is opened.

Deleting a destination from the list

  1. Select the destination to be deleted in the list.
  2. Confirm the message that appears by selecting "Yes".
    The destination is deleted from the list.

Deleting the entire list

  1. Select a stopover in the list.
  2. Select "Delete list".
  3. Confirm the message that appears by selecting "Yes".
    The entire list apart from the main destination is deleted and route guidance is set to the main destination.

Storing stopovers in the personal destination memory

You can store all stopovers entered as well as the main destination individually in the personal destination memory.

  1. Press the button.
  2. Press the button or touch the tab of the same name in the header.
  3. Select "Stopovers"
    > "Store".
    The destination list is opened.
  4. Select the destination that you want to store in the list.
    The input menu is opened.
  5. Enter the name you want for the destination and confirm by selecting "OK".
    The destination is stored in the personal destination memory under the name entered.

Reorganizing the stopovers

  1. Press the button.
  2. Press the button or touch the tab of the same name in the header.
  3. Select "Stopovers"
    > "Sort new".
  4. Select the entries in the order you want to navigate to them.

You can finish the reorganization without completing it by selecting the Back button . The stopovers not yet reorganized are then appended in their current position to those already sorted.
Once you have reorganized all the stopovers, the list is automatically closed and route guidance to the new active destination started.

Quick Index
View all Videos 

Models